Ute Indian Tribe Tutor/Mentors

Amanda Jenks

Tutor/Mentor Program Coordinator amandaj@utetribe.com

Email

Eveningstar Curry

Union High School ecurry@dcsd.org

Email

Brandie Serawop

Uintah High School brandie.reed@uintah.net

Email

Melissa Taveapont

Uintah Online melissa.taveapont@uintah.net

Email

Rosemary Black

Basin Online/RJHS rblack@dcsd.org

Email

Jaundelis Cummings

Eagle View Elementary School jaundelis.cummings@uintah.net

Email

Angelyn Caren

East Elementary/Basin Online acaren@dcsd.org

Email

Cloee Hackford

Lapoint Elementary/Uintah Online cloee.hackford@uintah.net

Email