Ute Indian Tribe Tutor/Mentors

Amanda Jenks

Tutor/Mentor Program Coordinator amandaj@utetribe.com

Email

Eveningstar Curry

Union High School ecurry@dcsd.org

Email

Brandie Serawop

Uintah High School brandie.reed@uintah.net

Email

Melissa Taveapont

Uintah Online melissa.taveapont@uintah.net

Email

Person placeholder image

Jansen Cuch

Roosevelt Jr. High jcuch901199@dcsd.org

Email

Angelyn Caren

East Elementary acaren@dcsd.org

Email

Cloee Hackford

Lapoint Elementary cloee.hackford@uintah.net

Email

Person placeholder image

Thaylee Avila

Eagle View Elementary thaylee.avila@uintah.net

Email